## IRONWORKERS LOCAL 752 Election Results June 29, 2018

The following members have been elected for a 5 year term:

George MacDougall Business Manager, Financial Secretary and

Treasurer

Neil Horne President/Business Agent

Larry Tate Recording Secretary

Corey Langille Delegate to the District Council

Corey Langille Vice-President

Executive Committee (two more to be appointed by the President):

Mitchell Barnhill Stephen Richards

Brendan Tate

**Trustees** 

Vincent Delaney

Brad MacLean

Paul Gallant